U.S. Corporate Headquarters
Aehr Test Systems
400 Kato Terrace
Fremont, CA. 94539
Phone: 510.623.9400
Fax: 510.623.9450
E-Mail: info@aehr.com
Support:  techsupport@aehr.com
For a Map to our office, click here.

China
Aehr Test Systems China Rep Office
Contact: Heddy Chen
Phone: +86.181.161.99720
E-Mail: china_support@aehr.com
Suite 802, Bldg. 7
888 Chang Ning Rd.
Shanghai, P.R.C
Phone: +86.21.5241.0600
Fax: +86.21.5241.4851

Europe
Aehr Test Systems GmbH
Industriestrasse 9
D-86919 Utting, Germany
Phone: +49.8806.2021
Fax: +49.8806.2024
E-Mail: atsg@aehr.com

Japan
Aehr Test Systems Japan
Hashikan Bldg.,1-14
Azuma-Cho, Hachioji
Tokyo, 192-0082, Japan
Phone: +81.42.642.3530
Fax: +81.42.642.3531
E-Mail: atsj@aehr.com

Taiwan
Aehr Test Systems Taiwan
Contact: Water Wang
Phone: +886.932.517.111
E-Mail: taiwan_support@aehr.com

Distributors
China and Taiwan

Raytrex Technologies
Contact: Joey Huang
1F., No. 2, Jiaqin N. Rd.
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County 302
Taiwan
Phone: +886-917-672221
E-Mail: joey_huang@raytrex.com

Raytrex Technologies
Contact: Levis Chen
Room N., Floor 6, No. 1590
Yan’an West Rd., Shanghai
China 200052
Phone: +86-13916588068
E-Mail: levis_chen@raytrex.com

Jointech Trade and Development (Shanghai)
Contact: Mr. John Yao
Suite 802, Bldg. 7,888 Chang Ning Rd.
Shanghai, P.R.C
Phone: +86.21.5241.0600, Fax: 86.21.5241.4851
E-Mail: johnyao@jointech.com.cn
Website: www.jointech.com.cn

Legent Technology Inc.
Contact: Mr. John Yao
2167 N. Grandview Rd.
Orange, CA  92867
Phone: 949-394-6790
Fax: 810-821-4408
E-Mail: johngyao@gmail.com

South Korea
ATECO INC.
Contact:  Thomas Lee
#306, Factory World 3F, 274 Samseoug-ro
Yeongtong-gu, Suwon-si, Gyeonggi-do
South Korea
Phone :+ 82-31-548-1507~8
Fax : +82-31-548-1509
Email : thomas@ateco.co.kr
Website : www.ateco.co.kr

SouthEast Asia
ESA Electronics
Contact: Siamraj Moore
Blk 16, Kallang Place #05-10/15
Kallang Basin Industrial Estate
Singapore 339156
Phone: +65.6296.1613, Fax: +65.6296.1615
E-Mail: Siamraj@esasing.com
Website: www.esasing.com

India
Sine Technologies
Contact: Mr. George Thomas
208/5 Golden George Nagar
Mugappair East, Chennai 600 107
Tamil Nadu, India
T: 044.26.544450, Fax: 044.42.039083
Mobile: +91.94.444.10449
Mobile: +91.94.972.56990
E-Mail: sinetek@airtelmail.in or
sinetechnologies@yahoo.com

Israel
AVBA Hitech Services
Contact: Mr. Victor Orland
26 Baalei Hamelacha Street
Haifa 31251, Israel, POB 25229
Phone: 972.4.6449000 x060, Fax: 972.4.6442577
E-Mail: VictorO@AVBA.co.il